Certification Course 1: Seven Levels of Interventions

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Included in Program
Get Started

The Seven Levels of Interventions Course (which provides a template for all treatment modalities) is accompanied by Classes which are interviews with professionals, several meta-analyses of treatments, research reviews, book reviews, and treatment courses.

To continue viewing all of the Course Contents, please click here to enroll in the Certification Courses for Professionals.
If you’re already enrolled, please click here to login.

Course Materials:

Recommended for this course: Paths to Recovery After Abuse and Trauma by Dr. Carol Francis

Course Content

Expand All